Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Office of Victim Services and Justice Grants

DC Agency Top Menu

OCTO is aware of the global issue with CrowdStrike’s update impacting Windows servers and computers. CrowdStrike has identified the issue and a fix. We are supporting District agencies to ensure operations continue. At this time, District operations are not experiencing major impacts.

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

OVSJG Staff Contacts and Organization Chart

OVSJG Staff Roster and Organization Chart 
Jennifer Porter, Director
Phone: (202) 724-7216; Email: [email protected]
Kelley Dillon, Deputy Director, Victim Services
Phone: (202) 727-3934; Email: [email protected]
Tawana Stewart, Deputy Director, Justice Grants
Phone: (202) 727-1935; Email: [email protected]

Brenda Aleman, Senior Grants Management Specialist   
Phone: (202) 727-6710; Email: [email protected]

Suzie Dhere, Training Specialist
Phone: (202) 724-2114; Email: [email protected]

Dontario Givens, Staff Assistant
Email: [email protected] 
Alina Gomez, Grants Management Specialist
Phone: (202) 727-0957; Email: [email protected]
Shoteria Pearson, Program Analyst
Phone: (202) 727-6495; Email: [email protected]
Chavonne Quarles, Grants Management Specialist
Phone: (202) 727-6329; Email: [email protected]

Jessica Harris, Resource Allocation Analyst
Phone: (202) 727-9541; Email: [email protected]
Linda Irizarry, Grants Management Specialist
Phone: (202) 727-6146; Email: [email protected]
Shannon Morris, Special Assistant
Phone: (202) 727-4536; Email: [email protected]
Erica Nelson, Grants Management Specialist
Phone: (202) 727-6727; Email: [email protected]
Robert Petty, Project Coordinator
Phone: (202) 741-9511; Email: [email protected]

Daniel Rappaport, Senior Grants Management Specialist
Phone: (202) 727-8869; Email: [email protected]
Mark Timberlake, Project Coordinator (Trauma)
Phone: (202) 368-4742; Email: [email protected]
Anissa Walker, Grants Management Specialist 
Phone: (202) 788-2281; Email: [email protected]