ovsjg

Office of Victim Services and Justice Grants
 

DC Agency Top Menu

Help us get everyone in our community pre-registered for a vaccination appointment.
Go to vaccinate.dc.gov or call 1-855-363-0333 to pre-register and then help us spread the word. #DCHOPE
Read Mayor Bowser’s Presentation on DC’s COVID-19 Situational Update: April 5

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month 24 times.
Monday, March 2, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 1, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm